Electrician Singapore Review

Daylight Electrician Singapore Customer Reviews

See all Daylight Electrician Singapore reviews & testimonials from satisfied customers including our Google and Facebook Reviews. We are the highly recommended electrician Singapore. Call us now today at +65 6653 6261 !

A K
A K
05:52 21 Feb 18
Michael was very helpful and arranged his team to come down and fix our ceiling fans within the day. He also arranged for his team and supervisor to come down and rectify the installation without charge or hassle the next day. Overall a great experience with this company and would not hesitate to recommend their services!read more
Norafizah Normin
Norafizah Normin
04:47 08 Feb 18
Due to a power outage, I contacted Daylight Electrician after finding them online, seeing many good reviews. Their replies were prompt and polite. The electricians came within 1 hour. Mr Ang was very helpful in pointing out some of the issues. He ensured to explain it clearly for me to understand better. All in all, very satisfied with their work etiquette. Highly recommended.read more
Jimbo Cortes
Jimbo Cortes
09:29 12 Feb 18
I was really impressed by the quick response of their customer support. I like the fact that I can message them via what's app without calling them. The electricians even arrived earlier than expected and fixed the problem right away. They communicated the problem in a clear and pleasant way.read more
Winnelaine C Kyaw
Winnelaine C Kyaw
02:06 25 Jan 18
Found this company online and decided to give them a try. My tenant had an urgent electrical issue that needed to be fixed and they were able to send someone down on the same day. I liked that the kind sir was able to give me detailed updates on the investigation , causes and solutions on whatsapp as I was not on site . The electrician they sent was very knowledgeable and he was able to determine the causes of the power trip. Price breakdown was clear and reasonable and I would definitely use their services again.read more
By Posey
By Posey
03:36 10 Jan 18
Excellent experience with Daylight Electrician. Michael provide a very competitive price and was very quick with replying to my questions on WhatsApp. He had an electrician out to fix the issue within 36 hours! Highly recommend.read more
Rishikesh Vishwasrao
Rishikesh Vishwasrao
03:22 28 Jul 18
Really good experience with these guys. They were responsive, punctual and fast. Only thing I’d comment on is that they could’ve cleaned up (the dust) after finishing but it’s not a big deal.read more
Yin Moy Ju
Yin Moy Ju
06:08 18 Jul 18
We would like to acknowledge the prompt service that Daylight Electrician's team has rendered to resolve our switch socket issues. We are pleased with the quality of service provided by the team and sincerely appreciate their responsiveness.read more
linda yanping
linda yanping
02:27 07 Aug 18
A very good customer experience- prompt and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone who requires a no nonsense contractor!read more
popsicles play
popsicles play
06:17 14 May 18
The team who came down to fix the lights was very professional and efficient. They were also very friendly. Overall we were extremely satisfied with the work.read more
Jolie 414
Jolie 414
14:42 27 Jul 18
Responsive to queries and requests, professional and arrived punctually. I would recommend this company.
See All Reviews Write a review
Daylight Electrician Singapore
4.6
powered by Facebook
Cheryl Ng
Cheryl Ng
2018-07-12T02:14:28+0000
Thumbs up for their quick responses and friendly staff. I had problems with my ceiling lights and their technician came, inspected and fixed the lights the very next day. He was turned away at my condo guardhouse but was patient enough to wait for me to explain to the management to let him in. Will definitely engage their services if the need arises in future.read more
Applee Naori
Applee Naori
2018-06-25T14:05:46+0000
I had a problem with my lights. I called Daylight and then whatsapp them a picture of the problem switches. The technician that came fixed the problem quickly. Overall it was done professionally. I would call them again if I have any electrical problems in future.read more
Rina Marina
Rina Marina
2018-06-05T02:05:32+0000
I had a good experience with Daylight Electrician. I contacted them about the spoilt bedroom light. Michael whatsapped and they came in 45mins. Also, the toilet lights were working but the casing needed to be changed. Due to the uncommon type of casing, I asked if they could help get the casing and Michael made some suggestions over whatsapp. The team did a good job and I would engage their services again. Thank you.read more
Arthur Bird
Arthur Bird
2018-02-13T01:53:58+0000
They were quick to respond to my msg via WhatsApp. So maple procedure. Send them a pic of the faulty thing and they came the next day to got it fixed with no hassles. Good job and will definitely recommend them to pp I knowread more
Abdul Fatah
Abdul Fatah
2017-10-16T23:51:58+0000
Thanks to Daylight Electrician..for helping me to solve my home lighting/wiring problem. Mr Ang the electrician was very helpful and knowledgeable. Im so pleased with the service rendered by Daylight Electrician. Thanks again.read more
Shaik Idhafi
Shaik Idhafi
2017-10-14T13:21:13+0000
My flat had a power trip 13 Oct early morning. Contacted Daylight (Michael) ard 9am and the electrician arrived within 1hr. The electrician was professional and patient in solving the issues, very friendly. The price quoted was very reasonable. Very highly recommended!! 5*read more
Ben Cheah
Ben Cheah
2017-08-25T14:16:35+0000
I want to thank daylight electrician for their excellent work to solve the overheated wiring issue for my old storage water heater. I had engaged a few plumbers who couldn't fix the issue and had to find an electrician who could troubleshoot. The licensed electrician, Mr Ang and his worker did some test and found out that some of the wiring needed to be replaced. The work was promptly done on the same day and I had my water heater up and running within an hour. Really impressed by their knowledge and skill. Great job!read more
Andrew Chia
Andrew Chia
2017-08-18T15:58:28+0000
I don't write reviews often but I really have to commend daylight electrician for their commitment to help me on a Sunday morning. I had a faulty ceiling fan issue that needed to be fix urgently as I had a family event at home, tried to call a few electricians but could not get hold of any. Thankfully I found them through a google search and Mr Ang was able to come by to fix the problem in a fast and efficient manner. Great effort and many thanks!read more
Heidi Ng
Heidi Ng
2017-08-14T04:37:34+0000
The electrician helped me change 4 power socket installation, including rewiring and repositioning of the points in the house. The electrician came with another electrical worker and both of them did a very tidy job and even provided advice on which is the best wiring route, which was different but better than what I initially thought. Overall very friendly humble service with reasonable price, will highly recommend them.read more
RK Babu
RK Babu
2017-08-04T17:52:42+0000
I am pleased with their service and friendly attitude. They were neat and tidy and did a great job with all the electrical installation works. They came and knew immediately what to do. I can trust them for all the lighting and power socket installations, one of the best electricians in Singapore. Thanks again!read more
Masud Rana
Masud Rana
2017-08-01T06:56:20+0000
They provide excellent and professional electrician services, helping me with some light switch and lighting installation works. They are humble and have good attitude to serve. Thanks!read more
Aminul Islam
Aminul Islam
2017-07-29T19:20:12+0000
The Electrician who came down was very experienced and did a great job with the wiring works and made many of the power sockets and switches properly and neatly.read more
Md Salauddin Jewel
Md Salauddin Jewel
2017-07-26T08:12:32+0000
I had a power failure problem and was without electricity and not know what to do, I found daylight electrician and gave them a call. They came down fast, did a great job with the checks and repair.read more
Electrician Singapore Review Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Power socket and ceiling fan

★★★★★
5 5 1
I engaged daylight based on their good reviews and was not disappointed. Reasonable prices and quality assured due to licensed electrician supervision. Very tidy and neat also. Well done !

Clean & Tidy services

★★★★★
5 5 1
They did our whole house re-wiring in 2 days for our 5 room resale flat, friendly service and they made great effort to clean up work area of the electrical parts. Thanks!

Professional troubleshooting service

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a power trip and was not able to get the power up even after doing some DIY that we searched online. Had to call in their licensed electrician and he took great care in explaining and troubleshooting area by area. Found the issue to be a faulty power socket that was burnt. Fixed and replaced and everything back to normal.

Very good services !

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good services ! Firstly the operator is very polite and helpful. Secondly, the electrician that came to my house is very professional. He managed to resolve my power trip issues within half an hour.

Gave me good tips to save money

★★★★★
5 5 1
I called a few electrical companies to seek for quotation for some electrical works at my house.  Daylight Electrician Singapore not only provide the most reasonable quotation but also gave me some recommendations that help to save my money.  When the electrician arrived, he display skillful and fast electrical work.  Overall, very happy with their services.

Solved my blackout within 45 mins

★★★★★
5 5 1
My whole house experienced a blackout in the middle of the night.  I called Daylight Electrician Singapore and an electrician was sent down within 45 mins to resolve my electrical problem for me.  After the repair, the electrician also took time to explain to me the issue and how to prevent it from happening again.  Great job guys !

Very Satisfied

★★★★★
5 5 1
My issue was not urgent, but from the initial enquiry I made, they had a service man around very quickly. He was efficient, explaining the problem and the solution. The company even had the initiative to follow up that I was satisfied. I would absolutely recommend the service and quality of work I received.

Reliable

★★★★★
5 5 1
Found them on a Forum ,read through reviews before I decided to contact them. Response was quick and electrician sent the following day, at $30 inspection fee. Electrician is punctual and able to identify the problems and expained to me. Got a quotation via whatsapp from the boss, and all lights fixed the following day. Would recommend their service to friends and relatives!

Very efficient & prompt service

★★★★★
5 5 1
I needed an electrician to move an existing power socket and contacted Mr Oh. He responded very promptly and made the charges clear. He also scheduled my appointment very fast even though had to keep changing the dates & times. Also the 2 electricians and very polite, professional & understanding! 2 Thumbs up- will definitely recommend & engage them again 🙂

Good and Professional Services

★★★★★
5 5 1
Your guys came on time. Very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with their good and professional services.

See More Reviews from Around the Web

Google Rating
4.9
Facebook Rating
4.6

Daylight Electrician Singapore - #1 trusted Electrician in Singapore

Daylight Electrician Singapore provides complete electrical services including 24 hour electrician services. Our EMA Licensed electrician and electrical workers are EMA/BCA/IDA certifiied and specially trained to execute all kinds of electrical repairs and works including electrical installation such as light installationceiling fan installationpower failure recovery as well as electrical wiring and rewiring. We have over 20 years of electrician experience and have done thousands of electrical works for both residential (Landed, condo and HDB electrician) and commercial electrician. We are the highly recommended electrician in Singapore with many happy customers and reviews. Call us for guaranteed transparent and honest pricing for all your electrical needs at +65 6653 6261

About Daylight Electrician Singapore

Daylight Electrician Singapore logo

Daylight Electrician Singapore provides complete electrical services including 24 hour electrician services. Our EMA Licensed electrician and electrical workers are EMA/BCA/IDA certifiied and specially trained to execute all kinds of electrical repairs and works including electrical installation such as light installationceiling fan installationpower failure recovery as well as electrical wiring and rewiring. We have over 20 years of electrician experience and have done thousands of electrical works for both residential (Landed, condo and HDB electrician) and commercial electrician. We are the highly recommended electrician in Singapore with many happy customers and reviews. Call us for guaranteed transparent and honest pricing for all your electrical needs at +65 6653 6261

Like Us On Facebook

×
Hi, do you need some help with electrical services? Text us now!